Previous competitions

Spring 2020 - UN SDG 9

Our inaugural competition focused on SDG 9: Industry, innovation, and infrastructure. Special thanks to everyone who participated and congratulations to the students and faculty members chosen for first prize and runner up in each category. Explore their work below and all submissions in our virtual gallery.

Graduate winners
First Prize: Kristina Anderson and Rasul Mowatt (faculty mentor), Department of Recreation, Park, and Tourism Studies; Department of American Studies (full size poster)
Runner up: April Byrne and Jon Eldon (faculty mentor), IUB O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs (full size poster)
Undergraduate winners
First Prize and People's Choice: Haiz Webb and Heather Reynolds (faculty mentor), IUB Biology (full size poster)
Runner up: Trina Grogan and Kelly Eskew (faculty mentor), IUB Kelley School of Business (full size poster)