International Administrators

IU Bloomington administrators

College of Arts and Sciences
Carolyn Lantz, lantzcar@indiana.edu 
Jane McLeod, jmcleod@indiana.edu 

Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture, and Design
Deb Christiansen, delchris@indiana.edu 
Peg Faimon, pfaimon@indiana.edu 

Hamilton Lugar School of Global and International Studies
Leah Peck, leahpeck@iu.edu 

Hutton Honors College
Andrea Ciccarelli, aciccare@indiana.edu

Jacobs School of Music
Jeremy Allen, jlallen@indiana.edu 

Kelley School of Business
Vijay Khatri, vkhatri@indiana.edu 

Libraries
Marion Frank-Wilson, mfrankwi@indiana.edu 

Luddy School of Informatics, Computing, and Engineering
Erik Stolterman, estolter@indiana.edu 

Maurer School of Law
Lesley Davis, leedavis@indiana.edu 

Paul H. O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs
Bradley Heim, heimb@indiana.edu

School of Education
Vesna Dimitrieska, vdimitri@indiana.edu

School of Optometry
Jeffrey Perotti, jperotti@indiana.edu

School of Public Health-Bloomington
Nicole Anderson, nilander@indiana.edu

The Media School
Radhika Parameswaran, rparames@indiana.edu

University Graduate School
David Daleke, daleked@indiana.edu

IUPUI administrators

Herron School of Art and Design
Jennifer Lee, jenlee@iupui.edu

Honors College
Kristina Sheeler, ksheeler@iupui.edu

Lilly Family School of Philanthropy
Una Osili, uosili@iupui.edu 
Cathie Carrigan, cmcarrig@iupui.edu

Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public Health
Suzanne Babich, smbabich@iu.edu

Robert McKinney School of Law
Lloyd T. Wilson, ltwilson@iu.edu 

School of Dentistry
Angeles Martinez Mier, esmartin@iu.edu 

School of Education
Jeremy Price, jfprice@iupui.edu 

School of Engineering and Technology
Timothy Diemer, tdiemer@iupui.edu

School of Health and Human Sciences
Rafael Bahamonde, rbahamon@iupui.edu

School of Liberal Arts
Thomas A. Upton, tupton@iupui.edu

School of Medicine
Katherine Hiller, kmhiller@iu.edu

School of Nursing
Barbara deRose, bderose@iu.edu 

School of Science
Rajeev Raje, rraje@iupui.edu

School of Social Work
Barbara Pierce, barjpier@iupui.edu

Regional campus administrators

If you are faculty and staff on one of IU’s regional campuses, you should work closely with your dean or division head.

Learn more about creating an agreement