International Administrators

IU Bloomington administrators

College of Arts and Sciences
Jane McLeod, jmcleod@indiana.edu 
Carolyn Lantz, lantzcar@indiana.edu 

IU Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture, and Design
Peg Faimon, pfaimon@indiana.edu 

IU Kelley School of Business
Ash Soni, soni@indiana.edu 

School of Education-Bloomington
Vesna Dimitrieska, vdimitri@indiana.edu 

IU Hamilton Lugar School of Global and International Studies
Shruti Rana, ranas@iu.edu 

IU Hutton Honors College
Andrea Ciccarelli, aciccare@indiana.edu

Luddy School of Informatics, Computing, and Engineering
Erik Stolterman, estolter@indiana.edu 

IU Maurer School of Law
Lesley Davis, leedavis@indiana.edu 

IU Libraries
Marion Frank-Wilson, mfrankwi@indiana.edu 

The Media School
Walter Gantz, gantz@indiana.edu

IU Jacobs School of Music
To be announced

School of Optometry
Jeffrey Perotti, jperotti@indiana.edu

IU O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs
Bradley Heim, heimb@indiana.edu

School of Public Health-Bloomington
Carrie Docherty, cdochert@indiana.edu

University Graduate School
David Daleke, daleked@indiana.edu

IUPUI administrators

Herron School of Art and Design
Jennifer Lee, jenlee@iupui.edu

School of Dentistry
Michael Kowolik, mkowolik@iu.edu

School of Education-Indianapolis
Jeremy Price, jfprice@iupui.edu 

Purdue School of Engineering and Technology
Timothy Diemer, tdiemer@iupui.edu

School of Health and Human Sciences
Rafael Bahamonde, rbahamon@iupui.edu

Honors College
Kristina Sheeler, ksheeler@iupui.edu

IU McKinney School of Law
Cynthia Adams, cmadams@iu.edu

School of Liberal Arts
Thomas A. Upton, tupton@iupui.edu

School of Medicine
Katherine Hiller, kmhiller@iu.edu

School of Nursing
Ukamaka Oruche, uoruche@iu.edu 

IU Lilly Family School of Philanthropy
Primary: Una Osili, uosili@iupui.edu 
Secondary: Cathie Carrigan, cmcarrig@iupui.edu

Fairbanks School of Public Health
Suzanne Babich, smbabich@iu.edu

School of Science
Jane Williams, jrwillim@iupui.edu

School of Social Work
Beth Wahler, bwahler@iu.edu 

Regional campus administrators

If you are faculty and staff on one of IU’s regional campuses, you should work closely with your dean or division head.

Learn more about creating an agreement