International Administrators

Find your designated international administrator

If you are IU faculty or staff, speak to the designated administrator in your unit before pursuing an agreement for international activities with a partner. For any offices not listed, consult with your division head before moving forward with a proposal for an agreement.

IU Bloomington administrators

  • Primary contact: Russell Valentino, russellv@indiana.edu
  • Secondary contact: Carolyn Lantz, lantzcar@indiana.edu

Peg Faimon, pfaimon@indiana.edu

Hilary Kahn, hkahn@indiana.edu

Betsi Grabe, mgrabe@indiana.edu

  • Primary contact: Ash Soni, soni@indiana.edu
  • Secondary contact (undergraduate program): Tia Trueblood, tiatrueb@indiana.edu
  • Secondary contact (M.B.A. program): Rachel Fleishman, rafleish@indiana.edu

Arlene Benitez, abenitez@indiana.edu

Andrea Ciccarelli, aciccare@indiana.edu

Esfan Haghverdi, ehaghver@indiana.edu

Lesley Davis, leedavis@indiana.edu

Marion Frank-Wilson, mfrankwi@indiana.edu

Therese Lomax, tcl@iu.edu

Jeffrey Perotti, jperotti@indiana.edu

Michael McGuire, mcguirem@indiana.edu

  • Primary contact: Carrie Docherty, cdochert@indiana.edu
  • Secondary contact: Justin Otten, jotten@indiana.edu

David Daleke, daleked@indiana.edu

IUPUI administrators

Jennifer Lee, jenlee@iupui.edu

Kristina Sheeler, ksheeler@iupui.edu

Michael Kowolik, mkowolik@iu.edu

Jeremy Price, jfprice@iupui.edu

Timothy Diemer, tdiemer@iupui.edu

Rafael Bahamonde, rbahamon@iupui.edu

Karen Bravo, kbravo@iupui.edu

Thomas Upton, tupton@iupui.edu

Peter Nalin, pnalin@iu.edu

Jan Buelow, jbuelow@iu.edu

  • Primary contact: Una Osili, uosili@iupui.edu
  • Secondary contact: Cathie Carrigan, cmcarrig@iupui.edu

Suzanne Babich, smbabich@iu.edu

Jane Williams, jrwillim@iupui.edu

Cathy Pike, ckpike@iupui.edu

Regional campus administrators

If you are faculty and staff on one of IU’s regional campuses, you should work closely with your dean or division head.

Learn more about creating an agreement