Offshore Programs & International Affiliations Committee

About the committee

The Offshore Programs and International Affiliations Committee reviews agreement proposals once a month from August to June.

Current committee members

David Daleke
Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Health Sciences
Associate Dean, University Graduate School
Professor, Medical Sciences, IU Bloomington

Gabriel Filippelli
Chancellor's Professor, School of Science, IUPUI
Director of the Center for Urban Health
Executive Director, Environmental Resilience Institute

Hilary Kahn
Interim Vice President for International Affairs
Associate Vice Chancellor for International Affairs, IUPUI

Christopher Lubienski
Professor of Education Policy, School of Education, IU Bloomington
Director, Center for Evaluation and Education Policy (CEEP)

E. Angeles Martinez Mier, PhD, DDS, MSD
Associate Dean for Global Engagement
Department Chairperson - Cariology, Operative Dentistry and Dental Public Health
Professor, IU School of Dentistry, IUPUI

Dan Preston
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Master of International Affairs O’Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs, IU Bloomington

Shawn Reynolds
Associate Vice President for International Affairs (chair)

Lin Zheng
Clinical Professor of Accounting, Kelley School of Business, IUPUI

Denise Gardiner
Director of Finance and Administration (ex-oficio)

Ian McIntosh
Director, International Partnerships, IUPUI (ex-oficio)

Seth Walker
Director, International Partnerships (ex-oficio)